About Us

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Established in 2000

Since receiving a California Healthy Start grant in September of 2000, Pathways and partners have provided a myriad of programs for students and families.

2020/2021 Funding from:

After School Safety and Education

Medi-Cal Administrative Activities

21st Century Community Learning Center

Local Control Funding Formula

Title VI

Las Patronas


STAFF

Hilary Ward

Executive Director

hilary.ward@julianpathways.org


Kim Simas

Director of Finance/Human Resources

kim.simas@julianpathways.org


Manja Rocco

Director of Expanded Learning Enrichment Programs

manja.rocco@julianpathways.org


Michael Rocco

Club Timberwolf Coordinator

michael.rocco@juesd.net


Carmen Longoria

Resource Coordinator/Bilingual Liaison

carmen.longoria@julianpathways.org


Tricia Elisara

Garden Coordinator

tricia.elisara@julianpathways.org


Nancy Younce

Pathways Associate

nancy.younce@julianpathways.org


Sammi Costa

FoodCorps Service Member

sammi.costa@foodcorps.org


Krystin Erickson

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

krystin.erickson@julianpathways.org


Whitney Baugher

Native American Liaison

whitney.baugher@julianpathways.org


Program Leaders

Linda Flint & Daniella Phillips

Looking for our office? We're located on the Julian Elementary School campus (towards the back).